Theatre

'Night, Mother

Event Details

EARLY BIRD PROMO CODE : NIGHT MOTHER 
ENJOY A 10 RINGGIT EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT UPON CHECKOUT BY KEYING IN THE ABOVE MENTIONED PROMO CODE !

*KINDLY REFER TO OUR MAINPAGE FOR CONDITIONS OF ENTRY BEFORE PURCHASING YOUR TICKETS* 


Jessie Cates, an unemployed epileptic with a failed marriage and a deeply troubled son, tells her mother, Thelma, that she plans to kill herself before the night is over. Thelma tries to convince her daughter, life is worth living, but Jessie remains resolute.





  • 06 Jan 2022 (Thursday)

    08:30 PM

    07 Jan 2022 (Friday)

    08:30 PM

    08 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

    03:00 PM

    08 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

    08:30 PM

    09 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

    03:00 PM

    11 Jan 2022 (Tuesday)

    08:30 PM

    12 Jan 2022 (Wednesday)

    08:30 PM

    13 Jan 2022 (Thursday)

    08:30 PM

    14 Jan 2022 (Friday)

    08:30 PM

    15 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

    03:00 PM

    15 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

    08:30 PM

    16 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

    03:00 PM



  • Seating Type

    Free

  • Nero Event Space

  • 02 hr 00 mins

    (No Intermission)

Normal Ticket Price

  • RM 95.00

    NORMAL RATE

Buy Ticket